Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options Skip directly to A-Z link Skip directly to A-Z link Skip directly to A-Z link

EID Editorial and Production Staff

Technical Writer-Editors

Shannon O'Connor, Team Lead
Dana Dolan
Karen Foster
Thomas Gryczan
Amy Guinn
Tony Pearson-Clarke
Jill Russell
Jude Rutledge
P. Lynne Stockton

Editorial Assistants

McLean Boggess
Letitia Carelock
Alexandria Myrick

Production, Graphics and Information Technology Staff

Reginald Tucker, Team Lead
Thomas Eheman
William Hale
Barbara Segal

Communication/Social Media

Sarah Logan Gregory, Team Lead
Heidi Floyd

Journal Administrator

Susan Richardson

Page created: November 06, 2018
Page updated: December 07, 2021
Page reviewed: December 07, 2021
edit_01 ScholarOne Submission Portal
Issue Select

Coronavirus Spotlight

Spotlight Topics


Get Email Updates

To receive email updates about this page, enter your email address: